top of page
  • Writer's pictureLinda Thackeray

Introducing the Mimosa Tales Series

Dusty Saddles Publishing will soon be publishing the Mimosa Tales, starting with Book 1, titled Siege.

When Marshal Kris Jensen arrives in Mimosa for a bed and drink, he finds a town besieged by an army of renegades ready to wipe out the small community with a campaign of violence and terror. With some capable locals and an old friend, can the Marshal save Mimosa before it's too late?

Watch this space for further publication details - coming to you via Dusty Saddles Publishing and Amazon.

15 views0 comments
bottom of page