top of page

Welcome to My Geek Nonsense.

Welcome to my blog.

I never intended to write a blog but every now and then I feel like ranting and raving about things and I don’t want to subject my friends and family to it on Facebook. I am a fan of most genres but fair warning to Twilight fans....stay the heck away! Vampires DO NOT FLIPPING GLITTER.

Okay, back to normal programming. I love Babylon 5, Star Trek, Star Wars, Supernatural and Buffy the Vampire slayer, comics books and good science fiction. If I get riled up enough, I'll bring up my views on Ghostbusters and Catwoman the movie.

I welcome discussion, comments about anything I write so feel free to throw in your ten cents worth. I am also inviting my BFF’s, you know who you are , to post your rants, stories here. Just send it to me and I’ll post it until I figure out how to let you guys to do it on your own.

I have another blog site which is what I call my grown-up author page for shilling books and there I will review independent books, but this space is for my geek nonsense.

So welcome.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Gunslinger by Stephen King

"Go then, there are other worlds than these.” No other phrase has defined my writing career better than the iconic words of Jake Chambers in Stephen King’s The Gunslinger. It allowed me to explore ge

bottom of page